The People of these United States, I have a question. At what time did we as a People give up our liberties our freedoms to those who are in government? I can answer this.

WE DIDN’T! And now you ask “Then why did you ask this?” Because. It is an assumed authority of the Appointed officials of these United States, that they as a whole have the ability to tell me. A Free Man, born of these United States, who has Served, Fought, and bleed for these United States, what I can and cannot do with my freedoms appointed to me by my ForeFathers.

An assumed Authority of which they assume because they have become the voices, of which I use this term lightly, us, The People of these United States, they can tell me what is good or bad for me. Regulating and banning.

Yes I speak directly of what weapon I am allowed to own, down to what type of food my children are allowed to eat at school. Let me ask you this again, how is it they ASSUME they have the right to do such a thing? Is it because of a Vote? They where voted in to do such? If that is the case, does not it state, that WE who voted them in are the ones of whom THEY should be listening to?

We are their interests, their causes, their PURPOSE in service?

I watched a child once at play, he sat on the side of a dirt road with two rocks in his hands, he pushed one into the other and the rocks would click, but not move, he did this all day, pushing one into the other, trying to make the other rock move. In doing so he became frustrated, his frustration grew and he eventually threw the rock that would not move into the ditch. He then searched and found another rock, this one rounder then the last. It fit his purpose, his need and he played with it. This rock rolled when he pushed his other rock into it. Over time he learned to guide this rock, by hitting it in certain locations, at the end he gathered up his rock and smiled, after he’d driven that round rock in a complete circle. It served his purpose, his will, and he guided it.

The Government, these people who have appointed are not here to guide us. We are here to guide them. We are the un-movable rock, they are the round edged rock. They should go to our will, they should move to our direction, or needs, not theirs.

No man upon this earth knows better then I what is good for myself. No man knows what my family needs then I. No man dictates, nor demands I disarm myself, when it is this defense that is for my family. No man tells my children they cannot eat when they are hungry, and enjoy what they eat.

But these .. people, these Appointed officials, Appointed by the People of this nation, are doing just that. Telling us what we can and cannot do. We did not appoint them to assume they have this right, this power over us, WE are the Voices of this nation not them. It is not assumed it is a Right. They are our tools, tools that are becoming blunt and broken. Tools that need reforged.

I did not give them the Right to make choices with out my voice, and I have used my voice, I shall use my voice and continue to use my voice. Now you must all as well. Until our voices are louder then theirs. Our Actions are stronger then theirs.

My life is my own, I work, I live, I love. I take care of my family. They take care of me. They know what I need and I know what they need. I keep them safe and they keep me safe. We do this together, as we must now Speak together as Citizens of these United States. Stop this insanity, where people, who are out of touch with reality state they know “whats best” for us. When they themselves are uneducated. They themselves have never done, never held, never tried, nor ever trained. State to them, raise your voice and demand they learn, they look and they stop hiding behind their assumed authority.

It isn’t theirs, its ours. Speak up, speak out. Be Heard. Stop Hiding. We are the People of these United States, We are its Authority, We are its Power. We know whats best for us and this nation. Its time they started listening to us.

Leave a Reply

