PC games and Hacking.

Ok, I’m a Gamer, specifically a PC Gamer more so then anything else. I have been since my first PC which was a IBM 486.

I play a variety of games, off and online and one thing I know I hate playing online alot of times due to Hacking. Seriously whats the point?

 

So when Freddiew came out with a Public Service Announcement to stop PC Game Hacking, I had to share!

 

 

PC Game Hacking, that Hooba Dooba is broke!

knock it off.

 

So with that Howdy, Semper Fi and have a wonderful Freaking day.

Leave a Reply

